Quick approval for your medical product

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

 

Hans-Peter Wettl

Managing Director
and Founder
Senior Consultant

Hans Peter Wettl
phone +49 (0)89.45 20 676-11
email wettl@regular-services.com
 

Robert Karl Ibler

Managing Director

Senior Consultant

Robert Ibler
phone +49 (0)89.45 20 676-12
email ibler@regular-services.com
 

Dr. Michael Dörffel

Senior Consultant

Michael Doerffel
phone +49 (0)89.45 20 676-15
email doerffel@regular-services.com
 

Alexander Popp

Senior Consultant

Alexander Popp
phone +49 (0)89.45 20 676-0
email popp@regular-services.com
 

Kerstin Klein

Senior Consultant

Kerstin klein
phone +49 (0)89.45 20 676-17
email klein@regular-services.com
 

Anika Reibenspiess

Consultant

Anika Reibenspiess
phone +49 (0)89.45 20 676-18
email reibenspiess@regular-services.com
 

Andreas Esch-Brödner

QM Documentation Specialist and Assistant

Andreas Esch
phone +49 (0)89.45 20 676-10
email esch-broedner@regular-services.com
 

Gerhard Willberger

Consultant

 

 

 

 

TOP OF PAGE Seitenanfang

Gerhard Willberger
phone +49 (0)89.45 20 676-16
email willberger@regular-services.com

Privacy policy (German) | Imprint