DE | EN

Services at a glance

Vorlesen

regular services is a global consulting company for quality management, approval and training for medical device manufacturers.

We have divided our Regulatory Affairs & Quality Management services into four specialized categories:

  • Knowledge Transfer
    Knowledge transfer means that we bundle specialized knowledge in a comprehensible way. The transfer of knowledge is achieved through consulting, coaching, seminars, workshops or Edu-Casts (training videos) on all topics related to Regulatory Affairs & Quality Management. Graphics, overviews and feature publications complete the Knowledge Transfer.
  • Outsourcing
    The accelerated approval of your medical device in your selected target markets provides not only for a competitive advantage but is also a guarantee for growth and profit. Outsourcing means we can relieve your organization of Regulatory Affairs, Quality Management and Project Management responsibilities, allowing you to focus on your core competencies.
  • Tools
    What do I have to document in order to meet regulatory requirements? This question concerns all medical device manufacturers. We have developed a variety of tools in the form of templates, forms or pre-populated templates, which serve as proof of compliance with regulations, standards or guidelines.
  • Compliance Updates
    Use our update service and stay compliant with regulatory requirements. You can either purchase the latest version or use our update service. The update service informs you of changes to regulatory requirements at regular intervals ensuring that you always stay compliant. We offer compliance updates as quality management system updates, regulatory updates and vigilance updates.

 

 

top

DE | EN

Leistungen

regular services ist ein weltweit agierendes Beratungsunternehmen für Quality Management, Approval und Training für Medizinproduktehersteller.

Wir haben unsere Leistungen im Bereich Regulatory Affairs & Qualitätsmanagement in vier Bereiche unterteilt:

  • Knowledge Transfer
    Knowledge Transfer bedeutet, dass wir Fachwissen gebündelt und verständlich an Sie weitergeben. Unseren Transfer bieten wir als Beratung, Coaching, Seminare, Workshops oder Edu-Casts (Lernvideos) zu allen Themen von Regulatory Affairs & Qualitätsmamagent an. Grafiken, Übersichtsdarstellungen und Feature Publikationen ergänzen den Knowledge Transfer.
  • Outsourcing
    Eine schnellere Zulassung von Ihrem Medizinprodukt in den Vermarktungsgebieten ist nicht nur ein entscheidender Wettbewerbsvorteil, sondern auch Garant für Wachstum und Gewinn. Outsourcing bedeutet, dass wir Ihre Organisation im Bereich Regulatory Affairs, Qualitätsmanagement und Projektmanagement entlasten und Sie sich damit auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen fokussieren können.
  • Tools
    Was muss ich wie dokumentieren, um regulatorische Anforderungen zu erfüllen? Diese Frage beschäftigt alle Medizinproduktehersteller. Hierfür haben wir eine Vielzahl von Tools in Form von Vorlagen, Formulare oder vorausgefüllte Templates entwickelt, die zum Nachweis der Konformität mit Regularien, Normen oder Leitlinien dienen.
  • Compliance Updates
    Nutzen Sie unseren Update-Service und bleiben Sie konform mit regulatorischen Anforderungen. Sie können entweder einmalig den aktuellen Stand erwerben oder unseren Update Service nutzen. Der Update-Service informiert Sie über Änderungen von regulatorischen Anforderungen in regelmäßigen zeitlichen Abständen, so dass Sie immer konform mit regulatorischen Anforderungen bleiben. Compliance Updates bieten wir Ihnen als Qualitätsmanagementsystem-Updates, Regularien-Updates und Vigilanz-Updates an.
top